Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

BASS & FLINDERS GIN MASTERCLASS
Description

Delve into the unique and wonderful world of gin production at Bass & Flinders Distillery. Over two hours, you will not only learn about the long and fascinating history of gin, but also create a gin tailored specifically to your taste.

The Gin Masterclass includes:

• A bottle of gin developed by you

• Gin tastings

• Fruit and cheese platter 

• Knowledge directly from the distillers

• Intimate group sizes

 

Please be aware that tickets are not refundable but we will happily reschedule your booking provided you give us at least 7 days notice.

 

If you are redeeming a gift voucher please continue through this booking process until you reach the checkout page. Type in the gift voucher/promotional code in the space provided and click apply. You will then checkout with a $0.00 balance.  

 

Terms and conditions apply: https://www.bassandflindersdistillery.com/pages/terms-conditions-for-gin-masterclasses-and-gift-vouchers

Venue

BASS & FLINDERS DISTILLERY 

40 Collins Road
Dromana, VIC 3936

Contact Details:

Alex Tatchell - alex@bassandflindersdistillery.com

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 10 August 2019 11:00 AM Closed
Saturday 10 August 2019 2:45 PM Closed
Sunday 11 August 2019 11:00 AM Closed
Friday 16 August 2019 2:30 PM Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 11:00 AM Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 2:45 PM Closed
Sunday 18 August 2019 11:00 AM Sold Out
Saturday 24 August 2019 11:00 AM 12 Available
Saturday 24 August 2019 2:45 PM 8 Available
Sunday 25 August 2019 11:00 AM 13 Available
Friday 30 August 2019 2:30 PM 10 Available
Saturday 31 August 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 2:45 PM Sold Out
Sunday 1 September 2019 11:00 AM Fathers Day Special Session Open
Saturday 7 September 2019 11:00 AM 12 Available
Saturday 7 September 2019 2:45 PM 1 Available
Sunday 8 September 2019 11:00 AM 14 Available
Friday 13 September 2019 2:30 PM 14 Available
Saturday 14 September 2019 11:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 14 September 2019 2:45 PM 18 Available
Sunday 15 September 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 2:45 PM Open
Sunday 22 September 2019 11:00 AM 19 Available
Friday 27 September 2019 2:30 PM AFL Grand Final Weekend! 11 Available
Saturday 28 September 2019 11:00 AM AFL Grand Final Weekend! 14 Available
Sunday 29 September 2019 11:00 AM AFL Grand Final Weekend! Open
Friday 4 October 2019 2:30 PM 18 Available
Saturday 5 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 5 October 2019 2:45 PM 18 Available
Sunday 6 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 11 October 2019 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 12 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 12 October 2019 2:45 PM Sold Out
Sunday 13 October 2019 11:00 AM 19 Available
Saturday 19 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 2:45 PM 18 Available
Sunday 20 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:45 PM Open
Sunday 27 October 2019 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 10 August 2019 11:00 AM
Closed
Saturday 10 August 2019 2:45 PM
Closed
Sunday 11 August 2019 11:00 AM
Closed
Friday 16 August 2019 2:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 11:00 AM
Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 2:45 PM
Closed
Sunday 18 August 2019 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Saturday 24 August 2019 11:00 AM
12 Available
Saturday 24 August 2019 2:45 PM
8 Available
Sunday 25 August 2019 11:00 AM
13 Available
Friday 30 August 2019 2:30 PM
10 Available
Saturday 31 August 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 2:45 PM
Sold Out
Sunday 1 September 2019 11:00 AM
Fathers Day Special Session
Open
Saturday 7 September 2019 11:00 AM
12 Available
Saturday 7 September 2019 2:45 PM
1 Available
Sunday 8 September 2019 11:00 AM
14 Available
Friday 13 September 2019 2:30 PM
14 Available
Saturday 14 September 2019 11:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 14 September 2019 2:45 PM
18 Available
Sunday 15 September 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 2:45 PM
Open
Sunday 22 September 2019 11:00 AM
19 Available
Friday 27 September 2019 2:30 PM
AFL Grand Final Weekend!
11 Available
Saturday 28 September 2019 11:00 AM
AFL Grand Final Weekend!
14 Available
Sunday 29 September 2019 11:00 AM
AFL Grand Final Weekend!
Open
Friday 4 October 2019 2:30 PM
18 Available
Saturday 5 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 5 October 2019 2:45 PM
18 Available
Sunday 6 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 11 October 2019 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 12 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 12 October 2019 2:45 PM
Sold Out
Sunday 13 October 2019 11:00 AM
19 Available
Saturday 19 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 2:45 PM
18 Available
Sunday 20 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 25 October 2019 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 2:45 PM
Open
Sunday 27 October 2019 11:00 AM
Open