Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

BASS & FLINDERS GIN MASTERCLASS
Description

Delve into the unique and wonderful world of gin production at Bass & Flinders Distillery. Over two hours, you will not only learn about the long and fascinating history of gin, but also create a gin tailored specifically to your taste.

The Gin Masterclass includes:

• A bottle of gin developed by you

• Gin tastings

• Fruit and cheese platter 

• Knowledge directly from the distillers

• Intimate group sizes

 

Please be aware that tickets are not refundable but we will happily reschedule your booking provided you give us at least 7 days notice.

 

If you are redeeming a gift voucher please continue through this booking process until you reach the checkout page. Type in the gift voucher/promotional code in the space provided and click apply. You will then checkout with a $0.00 balance.  

 

Terms and conditions apply: https://www.bassandflindersdistillery.com/pages/terms-conditions-for-gin-masterclasses-and-gift-vouchers

Venue

BASS & FLINDERS DISTILLERY 

40 Collins Road
Dromana, VIC 3936

Contact Details:

Gemma Klintworth - gemma@bassandflindersdistillery.com

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 15 December 2018 11:00 AM 2 Available
Sunday 16 December 2018 11:00 AM Sold Out
Friday 21 December 2018 2:30 PM Sold Out
Saturday 22 December 2018 11:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 23 December 2018 11:00 AM Sold Out
Friday 28 December 2018 2:30 PM Sold Out
Saturday 29 December 2018 11:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 30 December 2018 11:00 AM Sold Out
Friday 4 January 2019 2:30 PM Sold Out
Saturday 5 January 2019 11:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 6 January 2019 11:00 AM Sold Out
Friday 11 January 2019 2:30 PM 1 Available
Saturday 12 January 2019 11:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 13 January 2019 11:00 AM 1 Available
Friday 18 January 2019 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 19 January 2019 11:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 20 January 2019 11:00 AM 14 Available
Friday 25 January 2019 2:30 PM 16 Available
Saturday 26 January 2019 11:00 AM 14 Available
Sunday 27 January 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 1 February 2019 2:30 PM 17 Available
Saturday 2 February 2019 11:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 3 February 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 8 February 2019 2:30 PM 14 Available
Saturday 9 February 2019 11:00 AM 1 Available
Sunday 10 February 2019 11:00 AM Open
Friday 15 February 2019 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 16 February 2019 11:00 AM 12 Available
Sunday 17 February 2019 11:00 AM 16 Available
Friday 22 February 2019 2:30 PM 17 Available
Saturday 23 February 2019 11:00 AM 2 Available
Sunday 24 February 2019 11:00 AM 15 Available
Saturday 15 December 2018 11:00 AM
2 Available
Sunday 16 December 2018 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Friday 21 December 2018 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 22 December 2018 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 23 December 2018 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Friday 28 December 2018 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 29 December 2018 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 30 December 2018 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Friday 4 January 2019 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 5 January 2019 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 6 January 2019 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Friday 11 January 2019 2:30 PM
1 Available
Saturday 12 January 2019 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 13 January 2019 11:00 AM
1 Available
Friday 18 January 2019 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 19 January 2019 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 20 January 2019 11:00 AM
14 Available
Friday 25 January 2019 2:30 PM
16 Available
Saturday 26 January 2019 11:00 AM
14 Available
Sunday 27 January 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 1 February 2019 2:30 PM
17 Available
Saturday 2 February 2019 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 3 February 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 8 February 2019 2:30 PM
14 Available
Saturday 9 February 2019 11:00 AM
1 Available
Sunday 10 February 2019 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 15 February 2019 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 16 February 2019 11:00 AM
12 Available
Sunday 17 February 2019 11:00 AM
16 Available
Friday 22 February 2019 2:30 PM
17 Available
Saturday 23 February 2019 11:00 AM
2 Available
Sunday 24 February 2019 11:00 AM
15 Available
Contact Form
BASS & FLINDERS GIN MASTERCLASS

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

BASS & FLINDERS GIN MASTERCLASS

Contact name: Bass and Flinders Distillery

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.