Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

BASS & FLINDERS GIN MASTERCLASS
Description

Delve into the unique and wonderful world of gin production at Bass & Flinders Distillery. Over two hours, you will not only learn about the long and fascinating history of gin, but also create a gin tailored specifically to your taste.

 

The Gin Masterclass includes:

 

• A bottle of gin developed by you

• Gin tastings

• Cheese platter 

• Knowledge directly from the distillers

• Intimate group sizes

 

Please be aware that tickets are not refundable but we will happily reschedule your booking provided you give us at least 7 days notice.

 

If you are redeeming a gift voucher please continue through this booking process until you reach the checkout page. Type in the gift voucher/promotional code in the space provided and click apply. You will then checkout with a $0.00 balance.  

 

Terms and conditions apply: Click here to view

 

Looking to expand your knowledge? We also now offer Brandy Masterclasses on Friday evenings throughout the year. Simply click here to find out more.

Venue

BASS & FLINDERS DISTILLERY 

40 Collins Road
Dromana, VIC 3936

Contact Details:

Gemma Klintworth - gemma@bassandflindersdistillery.com

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 6 December 2019 2:30 PM Closed
Saturday 7 December 2019 11:00 AM Closed
Saturday 7 December 2019 2:45 PM Closed
Sunday 8 December 2019 11:00 AM Closed
Friday 13 December 2019 2:30 PM 16 Available
Saturday 14 December 2019 11:00 AM 18 Available
Saturday 14 December 2019 2:45 PM 9 Available
Sunday 15 December 2019 11:00 AM 2 Available
Friday 20 December 2019 2:30 PM 13 Available
Saturday 21 December 2019 11:00 AM 7 Available
Saturday 21 December 2019 2:45 PM 13 Available
Sunday 22 December 2019 11:00 AM Sold Out
Friday 27 December 2019 2:30 PM Sold Out
Saturday 28 December 2019 11:00 AM 16 Available
Saturday 28 December 2019 2:45 PM 14 Available
Sunday 29 December 2019 11:00 AM 8 Available
Friday 3 January 2020 2:30 PM Sold Out
Saturday 4 January 2020 11:00 AM 11 Available
Saturday 4 January 2020 2:45 PM 2 Available
Sunday 5 January 2020 11:00 AM 19 Available
Friday 10 January 2020 2:30 PM 18 Available
Saturday 11 January 2020 11:00 AM 15 Available
Saturday 11 January 2020 2:45 PM 15 Available
Sunday 12 January 2020 11:00 AM 17 Available
Friday 17 January 2020 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 11:00 AM 10 Available
Saturday 18 January 2020 2:45 PM 18 Available
Sunday 19 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 24 January 2020 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 2:45 PM 18 Available
Sunday 26 January 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 31 January 2020 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 1 February 2020 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 1 February 2020 2:45 PM Open
Sunday 2 February 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 7 February 2020 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 8 February 2020 11:00 AM 14 Available
Saturday 8 February 2020 2:45 PM 12 Available
Sunday 9 February 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 14 February 2020 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 15 February 2020 11:00 AM 19 Available
Saturday 15 February 2020 2:45 PM Open
Sunday 16 February 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 21 February 2020 2:30 PM Open
Saturday 22 February 2020 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 22 February 2020 2:45 PM Open
Sunday 23 February 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 28 February 2020 2:30 PM 11 Available
Saturday 29 February 2020 11:00 AM Open
Sunday 1 March 2020 11:00 AM Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 11:00 AM Open
Friday 6 December 2019 2:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 7 December 2019 11:00 AM
Closed
Saturday 7 December 2019 2:45 PM
Closed
Sunday 8 December 2019 11:00 AM
Closed
Friday 13 December 2019 2:30 PM
16 Available
Saturday 14 December 2019 11:00 AM
18 Available
Saturday 14 December 2019 2:45 PM
9 Available
Sunday 15 December 2019 11:00 AM
2 Available
Friday 20 December 2019 2:30 PM
13 Available
Saturday 21 December 2019 11:00 AM
7 Available
Saturday 21 December 2019 2:45 PM
13 Available
Sunday 22 December 2019 11:00 AM
Sold Out
Friday 27 December 2019 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 28 December 2019 11:00 AM
16 Available
Saturday 28 December 2019 2:45 PM
14 Available
Sunday 29 December 2019 11:00 AM
8 Available
Friday 3 January 2020 2:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 4 January 2020 11:00 AM
11 Available
Saturday 4 January 2020 2:45 PM
2 Available
Sunday 5 January 2020 11:00 AM
19 Available
Friday 10 January 2020 2:30 PM
18 Available
Saturday 11 January 2020 11:00 AM
15 Available
Saturday 11 January 2020 2:45 PM
15 Available
Sunday 12 January 2020 11:00 AM
17 Available
Friday 17 January 2020 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 11:00 AM
10 Available
Saturday 18 January 2020 2:45 PM
18 Available
Sunday 19 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 24 January 2020 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 25 January 2020 2:45 PM
18 Available
Sunday 26 January 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 31 January 2020 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 1 February 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 1 February 2020 2:45 PM
Open
Sunday 2 February 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 7 February 2020 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 8 February 2020 11:00 AM
14 Available
Saturday 8 February 2020 2:45 PM
12 Available
Sunday 9 February 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 14 February 2020 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 15 February 2020 11:00 AM
19 Available
Saturday 15 February 2020 2:45 PM
Open
Sunday 16 February 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 21 February 2020 2:30 PM
Open
Saturday 22 February 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 22 February 2020 2:45 PM
Open
Sunday 23 February 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Friday 28 February 2020 2:30 PM
11 Available
Saturday 29 February 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Sunday 1 March 2020 11:00 AM
Open
Saturday 7 March 2020 11:00 AM
Open