Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

Book-signing event, 22 Aug 2015, Melb


Online ticket sales for this event are now closed. Please pay at the door. Note that we will only be accepting cash payments.


A group book-signing event with 73 romance authors, on Saturday 22 August from 5.00 to 6.30 pm.
Tickets are available online until 18 August. After that date, please pay at the door.


Park Hyatt Hotel
Parliament Place
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Contact details:




Pre-purchased tickets are available online at the discounted price of $15 ($12 for ARRA members)

(plus a 30c booking fee)

Tickets will be available at the door for $20 each


You can also pre-order a copy of the souvenir booklet online. Souvenir booklets will contain information about each of the signing author and can be used to collect signatures.


Payment is accepted via credit card. If you wish to pay via cheque or direct debit, please contact us for further details before continuing your registration.


>> MEMBERS - please check your email for the discount code. If you do not enter the discount code when you register you will be charged the full price.


Here's the list of signing authors:


Alison Goodman

Alison Stuart

Alissa Callen

Alli Sinclair

Ally Blake

Amber A Bardan

Amy Andrews

Amy Rose Bennett

Anita Heiss

Anne Gracie

Annie Seaton

Annie West

Beverley Eikli/Beverley Oakley

Bronwyn Stuart

Cathryn Hein

Claire Boston

CS Pacat

Delwyn Jenkins/DJ Michaels

Donna Maree Hanson/Dani Kristoff

Ebony McKenna

Eden Summers

Eliza Redgold

Elizabeth Ellen Carter

Ellie Marney

Erica Hayes

Erin Moira O’Hara

Fiona Lowe

Fiona McArthur

Fiona Palmer

Graeme Simsion

Gwendolyn Beynon

Helene Young

Imogene Nix

Jane Porter

Jennifer Kloester

Jennifer Scoullar

Jennifer St George

Joanie MacNeil

Kandy Shepherd

Kelly Hunter

Kendall Talbot

Keri Arthur

Khloe Wren

KM Golland

Kylie Kaden

Lauren K McKellar (added)

Lisa Ireland

Maggie Le Page

Maggie Mundy

Marion Lennox

Mary Jo Putney

Melanie Milburne

Melanie Scott/MJ Scott

Meredith Appleyard

Michelle Douglas

Nicole Hurley-Moore

Patricia McLinn

Rachael Johns

Rachel Bailey

Rhyll Biest

Ros Baxter (cancelled)

Rowena Holloway

Sandi Wallace

Sarah Mayberry

Shannon Curtis

Susan Downham

Suzi Love

T Gephart

Tamsin Baker

Tania Joyce

TM Clark

Tricia Stringer

Trish Morey

Victoria Purman