This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

Book-signing event, 20 Aug 2016, Adelaide

The Australian Romance Readers Association is hosting a book-signing event this August in Adelaide. It will be held in conjunction with the Romance Writers of Australia conference on Saturday 20 August at the Stamford Grand in Glenelg. This will be the tenth group signing we have hosted, and the sixth in conjunction with RWA.

In total there will be 64 romance authors signing—see the list below. Come along and meet your favourite authors and maybe find some new authors to try. 

Tickets are $10 each (or $15 if you buy them at the door).

You can also pre-order a copy of the souvenir booklet online. Souvenir booklets will contain information about each of the signing author and can be used to collect signatures. If you collect a signature from each author you could win a bundle of books.

ARRA members are entitled to a discount—check your email for the discount code. The code must be entered before purchase to receive the discount. Discounts will not be applied after purchase.

Payment is accepted via credit card. If you wish to pay via cheque or direct debit, please contact us for further details before continuing your registration.

A 30c fee will be added to each ticket.

Date and time

Saturday 20 August from 5.00 to 6.00 pm


Stamford Grand Hotel, Glenelg



Authors signing

Alissa Callen
Alli Sinclair
Alyssa J Montgomery/Alyssa James
Amy Andrews
Angela Verdenius
Anne Gracie
Annie West
Beverley Eikli/Beverley Oakley
Bronwyn Parry
Catherine Le Roche
Cathryn Hein
Christine Wells
Diane Demetre
Donna Maree Hanson 
Ebony McKenna
Elizabeth Ellen Carter
Elizabeth Squire
Emily Madden
Fiona McArthur
Gwendolyn Beynon
Heather Graham
Helene Young
Imogene Nix
Isabella Hargreaves
Isolde Martyn
Janet Gover
Joanie MacNeil
Joanne Dannon
Juanita Kees
Kandy Shepherd
Kaye Dobbie
KE Osborn
KM Golland
Lee Christine
Lisa Ireland
Mandy Magro
Marilyn Forsyth
May McGoldrick/Jan Coffey
Melanie Milburne
Meredith Appleyard

Michelle Douglas
Nicole Hurley-Moore

Noelle Clark
Rachael Johns
Rowena Holloway
Sandra Antonelli
Sandy Curtis
SE Gilchrist
Shannon Curtis
Susanne Bellamy
Susanne Hampton
Suzi Love
Tania Joyce
Tess LeSue
Tess Woods
TM Clark
Tricia Stringer 
Victoria Purman
Virginia Taylor

Contact Form

This event is currently closed and no contact details are available