Late Night Jazz Cabaret

Settle in for a nightcap and enjoy the end of night line-up of soul, blues, cabaret and jazz from the voices of some of Australia's most iconic club and lounge singers.


Led by Australian Cabaret Prince, Matt Allegro (of Boy from Oz and Chicago fame), and featuring soul heavyweight Roy Maloy, along with the stunning jazz and blues singer Jazz Minx





Venue location

Speakeasy HQ

(Apollo Theatre Room)
522 Flinders Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000


Grab any tram heading along Flinders Street!

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 19 August 2017 10:00 PM Sold Out
Friday 25 August 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 26 August 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 1 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 2 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 8 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 15 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 16 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 22 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 23 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 29 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 6 October 2017 10:00 PM Closed
Saturday 7 October 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 13 October 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 October 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 20 October 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 October 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 27 October 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 28 October 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 3 November 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 4 November 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 10 November 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 11 November 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 17 November 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 18 November 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 24 November 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 25 November 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 1 December 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 2 December 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 8 December 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 9 December 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 15 December 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 16 December 2017 10:00 PM Open
Friday 22 December 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 23 December 2017 10:00 PM Open
Saturday 19 August 2017 10:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday 25 August 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 26 August 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 1 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 2 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 8 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 15 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 16 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 22 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 23 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 29 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 October 2017 10:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 7 October 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 October 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 October 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 20 October 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 October 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 27 October 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 28 October 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 3 November 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 4 November 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 10 November 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 11 November 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 17 November 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 18 November 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 24 November 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 25 November 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 1 December 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 2 December 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 8 December 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 9 December 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 15 December 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 16 December 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Friday 22 December 2017 10:00 PM
Open
Saturday 23 December 2017 10:00 PM
Open