hero
Friday Night Vaudeville
 
Speakeasy HQ
Apollo Theatre
522 Flinders Street, Melbourne
 
Vaudeville mean short acts and lots of them. Each Friday night Speakeasy HQ presents performances that include a variety of different acts, with a concurrent theme each week. The theme is very from week to week, but include every act in the program for one ticket price. Your Friday night ticket includes every act from 8:30 PM until close and just prior to midnight.
 
Between Friday 19 May 2017 and Friday 4 August 2017
 

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ  for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offer and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website.

Latecomers Policy

The performance will commence promptly at the advertised time. Speakeasy HQ reserves the right to admit latecomers only when/if there is a suitable break in the performance, and to relocate seating. Management reserves the right to refuse admission; this policy is to prevent disruption to other patrons and the performance.

 

Contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@Speakeasy-HQ.com or Phone - 0425 800 949

If contacting Speakeasy HQ Thurs - Sat, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply. 

 
Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 19 May 2017 8:30 PM Closed
Friday 26 May 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 2 June 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 9 June 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 16 June 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 23 June 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 30 June 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 7 July 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 14 July 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 21 July 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 28 July 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 4 August 2017 8:30 PM Open
Friday 19 May 2017 8:30 PM
Closed
Friday 26 May 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 2 June 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 9 June 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 16 June 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 23 June 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 30 June 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 7 July 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 14 July 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 21 July 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 28 July 2017 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 4 August 2017 8:30 PM
Open