hero
The Vaudeville Stand Up Comedy, Cabaret & Burlesque
 
Speakeasy HQ
Apollo Theatre
522 Flinders Street, Melbourne
 
Vaudeville mean short acts and lots of them. Each Friday night Speakeasy HQ presents performances that include a variety of different acts, with a concurrent theme each week. The theme is varied from week to week, includes every act in the program from 8:30 PM until close just prior to midnight is included in the one ticket price.
 
Between Friday 21 December 2018 8:30 PM and Saturday 27 April 2019 8:30 PM
 

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ  for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offer and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website.

Latecomers Policy

The performance will commence promptly at the advertised time. Speakeasy HQ reserves the right to admit latecomers only when/if there is a suitable break in the performance, and to relocate seating. Management reserves the right to refuse admission; this policy is to prevent disruption to other patrons and the performance.

 

Contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@Speakeasy-HQ.com or Phone - 0425 800 949

If contacting Speakeasy HQ Thurs - Sat, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply. 

 
Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 21 December 2018 8:30 PM Open
Friday 28 December 2018 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 29 December 2018 8:30 PM Open
Friday 4 January 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 5 January 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 11 January 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 12 January 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 18 January 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 19 January 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 25 January 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 26 January 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 1 February 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 2 February 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 8 February 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 9 February 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 15 February 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 16 February 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 22 February 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 23 February 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 1 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 2 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 8 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 9 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 15 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 16 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 22 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 23 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 29 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 5 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 12 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 19 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 20 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 26 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Saturday 27 April 2019 8:30 PM Open
Friday 21 December 2018 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 28 December 2018 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 29 December 2018 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 4 January 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 5 January 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 11 January 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 12 January 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 18 January 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 19 January 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 25 January 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 26 January 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 1 February 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 2 February 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 8 February 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 9 February 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 15 February 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 16 February 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 22 February 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 23 February 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 1 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 2 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 8 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 9 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 15 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 16 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 22 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 23 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 29 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 30 March 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 5 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 6 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 12 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 13 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 19 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 20 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Friday 26 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Saturday 27 April 2019 8:30 PM
Open
Contact Form
The Vaudeville Stand Up Comedy, Cabaret & Burlesque

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

The Vaudeville Stand Up Comedy, Cabaret & Burlesque

Contact name: Knuckles

Contact phone: 0425800949

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.