Bentleigh Sunday Market

VENUE: Bent Street car park, between Coles and Bentleigh railway station. 
OPEN EVERY SUNDAY Including Easter Sunday

Casual Car Boot Sites: $30 incl GST

Mini Stalls (no car): $15 incl GST

Once you have printed your ticket, you may go straight to your allocated space at any time from 6:00am.
All Stall numbers are marked; no need to queue up.
 
PLEASE NOTE:  
NO REFUNDS or EXCHANGES...
...due to bad weather, personal issues or mistakes. ALL BOOKINGS ARE FINAL, please check your dates and choose carefully.
 
Please check T&Cs for full list of items you may sell(we will check and ask for banned goods to be removed from your stall)
 The "Closed" sessions in the list indicates that the BOOKING for that date is not yet open.
 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 17 February 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 24 February 2019 6:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 3 March 2019 6:00 AM 18 Available
Sunday 10 March 2019 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 17 March 2019 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 24 March 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 31 March 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 7 April 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 14 April 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 21 April 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 28 April 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 5 May 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 12 May 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 17 February 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 24 February 2019 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 3 March 2019 6:00 AM
18 Available
Sunday 10 March 2019 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 17 March 2019 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 24 March 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 31 March 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 7 April 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 14 April 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 21 April 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 28 April 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 5 May 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 12 May 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Contact Form
Bentleigh Sunday Market

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Bentleigh Sunday Market

Contact name: Market Manager

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.