Bentleigh Sunday Market

VENUE: Bent Street car park, between Coles and Bentleigh railway station. 
OPEN EVERY SUNDAY Including Easter Sunday

Casual Car Boot Sites: $30 incl GST

Mini Stalls (no car): $15 incl GST

Once you have printed your ticket, you may go straight to your allocated space at any time from 6:00am.
All Stall numbers are marked; no need to queue up.
 
PLEASE NOTE:  
NO REFUNDS or EXCHANGES...
...due to bad weather, personal issues or mistakes. ALL BOOKINGS ARE FINAL, please check your dates and choose carefully.
 
Please check T&Cs for full list of items you may sell(we will check and ask for banned goods to be removed from your stall)
 The "Closed" sessions in the list indicates that the BOOKING for that date is not yet open.
 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 23 June 2019 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 30 June 2019 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 7 July 2019 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 14 July 2019 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 21 July 2019 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 28 July 2019 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 4 August 2019 1:00 AM Open
Sunday 11 August 2019 1:00 AM Closed
Sunday 18 August 2019 1:00 AM Closed
Sunday 25 August 2019 1:00 AM Closed
Sunday 23 June 2019 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 30 June 2019 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 7 July 2019 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 14 July 2019 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 21 July 2019 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 28 July 2019 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 4 August 2019 1:00 AM
Open
Sunday 11 August 2019 1:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 18 August 2019 1:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 25 August 2019 1:00 AM
Closed