Bentleigh Sunday Market

VENUE: Bent Street car park, between Coles and Bentleigh railway station. 
OPEN EVERY SUNDAY Including Easter Sunday
 (the "Closed" sessions indicates that the BOOKING is not yet open for that session)
 
Once you have printed your ticket, you may go straight to your allocated space at any time from 6:00am.
All Stall numbers are marked; no need to queue up.
 
PLEASE NOTE:  
NO REFUNDS or EXCHANGES...
...due to bad weather, personal issues or mistakes. ALL BOOKINGS ARE FINAL, please check your dates and choose carefully.
 
Please check T&Cs for full list of items you may sell(we will check and ask for banned goods to be removed from your stall)
 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 15 April 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 22 April 2018 6:00 AM Sold Out
Sunday 29 April 2018 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 13 May 2018 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 20 May 2018 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 27 May 2018 6:00 AM Open
Sunday 3 June 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 10 June 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 17 June 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 24 June 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 1 July 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 8 July 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 15 July 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 22 July 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 29 July 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 5 August 2018 6:00 AM Closed
Sunday 15 April 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 22 April 2018 6:00 AM
Sold Out
Sunday 29 April 2018 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 13 May 2018 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 20 May 2018 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 27 May 2018 6:00 AM
Open
Sunday 3 June 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 10 June 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 17 June 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 24 June 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 1 July 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 8 July 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 15 July 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 22 July 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 29 July 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Sunday 5 August 2018 6:00 AM
Closed
Contact Form
Bentleigh Sunday Market

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Bentleigh Sunday Market

Contact name: Market Manager

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.