Maternity Ward Tour
hero
Description

North Shore Private Hospital's maternity ward tours include the birthing unit, postnatal ward and nursery. Tours run for approximately 15 minutes in duration. Unfortunately we are unable to accept latecomers, so please arrive at least 5 minutes prior to the commencement of your tour to avoid disappointment. 

Venue

North Shore Private Hospital
Ground Floor, Main Foyer
Westbourne St
St Leonards, NSW 2065

Contact Details:

Customer Service 8425 3282

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 15 January 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Wednesday 16 January 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Thursday 17 January 2019 6:00 PM Thursday Night Tour 6pm Sold Out
Saturday 19 January 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 19 January 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Sold Out
Tuesday 22 January 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Wednesday 23 January 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Thursday 24 January 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 26 January 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour (only tour today) Sold Out
Tuesday 29 January 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Wednesday 30 January 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Thursday 31 January 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 2 February 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 2 February 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Sold Out
Tuesday 5 February 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Wednesday 6 February 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Thursday 7 February 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 9 February 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 9 February 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Sold Out
Tuesday 12 February 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour 2 Available
Wednesday 13 February 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour 4 Available
Thursday 14 February 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 16 February 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 16 February 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Sold Out
Tuesday 19 February 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour 10 Available
Wednesday 20 February 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour 8 Available
Thursday 21 February 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 23 February 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Sold Out
Saturday 23 February 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Sold Out
Tuesday 26 February 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour 10 Available
Wednesday 27 February 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour 10 Available
Thursday 28 February 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour 2 Available
Tuesday 15 January 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday 16 January 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Thursday 17 January 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday Night Tour 6pm
Sold Out
Saturday 19 January 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 19 January 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday 22 January 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday 23 January 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Thursday 24 January 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 26 January 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour (only tour today)
Sold Out
Tuesday 29 January 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday 30 January 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Thursday 31 January 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 2 February 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 2 February 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday 5 February 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday 6 February 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Thursday 7 February 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 9 February 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 9 February 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday 12 February 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
2 Available
Wednesday 13 February 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
4 Available
Thursday 14 February 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 16 February 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 16 February 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday 19 February 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
10 Available
Wednesday 20 February 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
8 Available
Thursday 21 February 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 23 February 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Sold Out
Saturday 23 February 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday 26 February 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
10 Available
Wednesday 27 February 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
10 Available
Thursday 28 February 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
2 Available
Contact Form
Maternity Ward Tour

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Maternity Ward Tour

Contact name: North Shore Private Hospital Maternity

Contact phone: 84253387

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.