Maternity Ward Tour
hero
Description

North Shore Private Hospital's maternity ward tours include the birthing unit, postnatal ward and nursery. Tours run for approximately 15 minutes in duration. Unfortunately we are unable to accept latecomers, so please arrive at least 5 minutes prior to the commencement of your tour to avoid disappointment. 

Venue

North Shore Private Hospital
Ground Floor, Main Foyer
Westbourne St
St Leonards, NSW 2065

Contact Details:

Customer Service 8425 3282

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 16 May 2019 6:00 PM Thursday Night Maternity Tour Closed
Saturday 18 May 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Closed
Saturday 18 May 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Closed
Tuesday 21 May 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday Maternity Tour Closed
Wednesday 22 May 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday Maternity Tour Closed
Saturday 25 May 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Maternity Tour Closed
Saturday 25 May 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Maternity Tour Closed
Tuesday 28 May 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday Maternity Tour Open
Wednesday 29 May 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday Maternity Tour Open
Thursday 30 May 2019 6:00 PM Thursday Night Maternity Tour Open
Saturday 1 June 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Open
Saturday 1 June 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Open
Wednesday 5 June 2019 1:00 PM 1pm Wednesday Tour (No Tuesday Tour this week) Open
Thursday 6 June 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Open
Saturday 8 June 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour ONLY (no 2pm tour today on long weekend) Open
Tuesday 11 June 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour (NOTE: No Wednesday tour this week) Open
Thursday 13 June 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Open
Tuesday 18 June 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Open
Thursday 20 June 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Open
Tuesday 25 June 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Open
Wednesday 26 June 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Open
Thursday 27 June 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Open
Tuesday 2 July 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Open
Wednesday 3 July 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Open
Tuesday 9 July 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Open
Wednesday 10 July 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Open
Thursday 11 July 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Open
Tuesday 16 July 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Open
Wednesday 17 July 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Open
Thursday 18 July 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Open
Saturday 20 July 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Open
Saturday 20 July 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Open
Tuesday 23 July 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Open
Wednesday 24 July 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Open
Thursday 25 July 2019 6:00 PM Thursday 6pm Tour Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 1:00 PM Saturday 1pm Tour Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 2:00 PM Saturday 2pm Tour Open
Tuesday 30 July 2019 1:00 PM Tuesday 1pm Tour Open
Wednesday 31 July 2019 1:00 PM Wednesday 1pm Tour Open
Thursday 16 May 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday Night Maternity Tour
Closed
Saturday 18 May 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Closed
Saturday 18 May 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Closed
Tuesday 21 May 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday Maternity Tour
Closed
Wednesday 22 May 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday Maternity Tour
Closed
Saturday 25 May 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Maternity Tour
Closed
Saturday 25 May 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Maternity Tour
Closed
Tuesday 28 May 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday Maternity Tour
Open
Wednesday 29 May 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday Maternity Tour
Open
Thursday 30 May 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday Night Maternity Tour
Open
Saturday 1 June 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Open
Saturday 1 June 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Open
Wednesday 5 June 2019 1:00 PM
1pm Wednesday Tour (No Tuesday Tour this week)
Open
Thursday 6 June 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Open
Saturday 8 June 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour ONLY (no 2pm tour today on long weekend)
Open
Tuesday 11 June 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour (NOTE: No Wednesday tour this week)
Open
Thursday 13 June 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Open
Saturday 15 June 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Open
Tuesday 18 June 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Open
Thursday 20 June 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Open
Saturday 22 June 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Open
Tuesday 25 June 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Open
Wednesday 26 June 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Open
Thursday 27 June 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Open
Saturday 29 June 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Open
Tuesday 2 July 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Open
Wednesday 3 July 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Open
Thursday 4 July 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Open
Saturday 6 July 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Open
Tuesday 9 July 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Open
Wednesday 10 July 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Open
Thursday 11 July 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Open
Saturday 13 July 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Open
Tuesday 16 July 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Open
Wednesday 17 July 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Open
Thursday 18 July 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Open
Saturday 20 July 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Open
Saturday 20 July 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Open
Tuesday 23 July 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Open
Wednesday 24 July 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Open
Thursday 25 July 2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6pm Tour
Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 1:00 PM
Saturday 1pm Tour
Open
Saturday 27 July 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday 2pm Tour
Open
Tuesday 30 July 2019 1:00 PM
Tuesday 1pm Tour
Open
Wednesday 31 July 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday 1pm Tour
Open
Contact Form
Maternity Ward Tour

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Maternity Ward Tour

Contact name: North Shore Private Hospital Maternity

Contact phone: 84253387

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.