And The Big Men Fly
Description

This is a play about an Australian Rules Football team called the Galahs. The Galahs aren’t very good but are determined to win the 1963 Grand Final, after not having won one for years. So the coaches set out to find a new player. They find one of the worlds greatest kickers - the only problem is he has never played football and isn’t interested in playing.

Venue

Doncaster Playhouse
679 Doncaster Road
Doncaster, Victoria 3108

Contact Details:

Tony Bird 1300 650 209

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 21 July 2017 8:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 22 July 2017 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 23 July 2017 2:00 PM Matinee Open
Thursday 27 July 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 28 July 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 29 July 2017 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 30 July 2017 2:00 PM Matinee Open
Thursday 3 August 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 4 August 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 5 August 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 21 July 2017 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 22 July 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 23 July 2017 2:00 PM
Matinee
Open
Thursday 27 July 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 28 July 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 29 July 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 30 July 2017 2:00 PM
Matinee
Open
Thursday 3 August 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 4 August 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 5 August 2017 8:00 PM
Open