hero
Double Feature - More Bang for your buck!
Speakeasy HQ
Apollo Theatre
522 Flinders Street, Melbourne
 
Treat yourself to an experience unlike any you've had before, with a double feature performance ticket at Speakeasy HQ!

On Friday and Saturday - Speakeasy HQ presents two different feature vaudeville performances, commencing at 6:30pm & 7:30pm, who will each perform their specialty for our audiences, in two stand alone, spectacular 45 minute shows. Performances include stand up comedians, magicians, circus acts, sideshow artists & jazz singers!!
For show details visit www.Speakeasy-HQ.com
 
Between Friday 18 August 2017 and Saturday 30 September 2017

 

 

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ  for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offer and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website.

Contact:

If you have any questions, contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@Speakeasy-HQ.com or Phone - 0425 800 949

If contacting Speakeasy HQ Thurs - Sat, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 18 August 2017 6:30 PM Closed
Saturday 19 August 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 25 August 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 26 August 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 1 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 2 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 8 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 9 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 15 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 16 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 22 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 23 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 29 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 18 August 2017 6:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 19 August 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 25 August 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 26 August 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 1 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 2 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 8 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 9 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 15 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 16 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 22 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 23 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 29 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 30 September 2017 6:30 PM
Open