hero
Double Feature - More Bang for your buck!
Speakeasy HQ
Apollo Theatre
522 Flinders Street, Melbourne
 
Treat yourself to an experience unlike any you've had before, with a double feature performance ticket at Speakeasy HQ!

Commencing at 6:30pm on Friday and Saturday - Speakeasy HQ presents two different feature vaudeville artists, who will each perform their specialty for our audiences, in two stand alone, spectacular 45 minute shows. Performances include stand up comedians, magicians, circus acts, sideshow artists & jazz singers!!
For show details visit www.Speakeasy-HQ.com
 
Between Friday 23 June 2017 and Saturday 29 July 2017

 

 

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ  for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offer and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website.

Contact:

If you have any questions, contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@Speakeasy-HQ.com or Phone - 0425 800 949

If contacting Speakeasy HQ Thurs - Sat, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 23 June 2017 6:30 PM Closed
Saturday 24 June 2017 6:30 PM Closed
Friday 30 June 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 1 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 7 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 8 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 14 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 15 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 21 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 22 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 28 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 29 July 2017 6:30 PM Open
Friday 23 June 2017 6:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 24 June 2017 6:30 PM
Closed
Friday 30 June 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 1 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 7 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 8 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 14 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 15 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 21 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 22 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Friday 28 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 29 July 2017 6:30 PM
Open