hero

Burlesque Magnifique

Presented in a theatre that was once an 1860's Gold-Rush era State Savings Bank, Burlesque Magnifique is a presentation of some of the most alluring burlesque, strip and tease acts in the country today alongside fascinatingly quirky variety performances all mixed in with a comedian MC. Delivered to you in Melbourne’s most iconic theatre, with cocktail bar and tapas to go with your journey down the rabbit hole of burlesque!

Seating commences at the session time listed or shortly thereafter.

 

Venue location

Speakeasy HQ
522 Flinders Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Grab any tram heading along Flinders Street and visit our website for pre-purchase car parking specials.

If you have any questions, contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@SpeakeasyHQ.com or Phone - 0447 199 914

(If contacting Speakeasy HQ during show times, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.)

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offers and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website www.SpeakeasyHQ.com
 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 6 September 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Saturday 7 September 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Friday 13 September 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Saturday 14 September 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Friday 20 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 28 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 4 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 5 October 2019 8:00 PM 12 Available
Friday 11 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 12 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 18 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 1 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 2 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 8 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 6 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 13 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 6 September 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 7 September 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Friday 13 September 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 14 September 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Friday 20 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 28 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 4 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 5 October 2019 8:00 PM
12 Available
Friday 11 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 12 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 18 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 25 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 1 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 2 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 8 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open