Design For Living
  • From 1930s bohemian Paris to the dizzying heights of Manhattan society, a tempestuous love triangle unravels between vivacious interior designer Gilda, playwright Leo and artist Otto – three people unashamedly and passionately in love with each other. With Noel Coward’s trademark piquant style, this lively, funny but also atypical play looks at dazzling, egotistical creatures and their self-destructive dependence on each other.
  • From Friday 21 April 2017 to Saturday 6th May 2017
  • Location

    The Old Mill Theatre
    Cnr Mends Street & Mill Point Road, (Opposite the Windsor Hotel), South Perth, Western Australia 6151

  • Contact Details

    Old Mill Theatre E: oldmilltheatre@iinet.net.au P: 0475895701

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 21 April 2017 8:00 PM Sold Out
Saturday 22 April 2017 8:00 PM Closed
Sunday 23 April 2017 2:00 PM Closed
Thursday 27 April 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 28 April 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 29 April 2017 8:00 PM Sold Out
Sunday 30 April 2017 2:00 PM Open
Wednesday 3 May 2017 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 4 May 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 5 May 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 6 May 2017 8:00 PM 8 Available
Friday 21 April 2017 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday 22 April 2017 8:00 PM
Closed
Sunday 23 April 2017 2:00 PM
Closed
Thursday 27 April 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 28 April 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 29 April 2017 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday 30 April 2017 2:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 3 May 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 4 May 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 5 May 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 6 May 2017 8:00 PM
8 Available