BHSSC 2017 TOUR BOOKINGS
 

 

 
  COLLEGE TOURS  -  Book NOW!!!!    

Weekly tours commence 28/4/17 on Fridays, at 9.15am

 

Please note that each session is limited to 50 people.

Address:          19 Dunloe Avenue,  Mont Albert North, Vic 3129
                                                                                   Contact:           Reception  (03) 9890 0571


 
                        

    


 






 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 16 June 2017 9:15 AM Closed
Friday 23 June 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 30 June 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 21 July 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 28 July 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 4 August 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 11 August 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 18 August 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 25 August 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 1 September 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 8 September 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 15 September 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 22 September 2017 9:15 AM Open
Friday 16 June 2017 9:15 AM
Closed
Friday 23 June 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 30 June 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 21 July 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 28 July 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 4 August 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 11 August 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 18 August 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 25 August 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 1 September 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 8 September 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 15 September 2017 9:15 AM
Open
Friday 22 September 2017 9:15 AM
Open