Holding The Man by Tommy Murphy
Based on Timothy Conigrave’s celebrated memoir of the same name, this story is breathtakingly honest, achingly funny and a completely heart-wrenching account of a 15-year relationship that weathered disapproval, separation, temptation and, ultimately, death.  It is a story, and a celebration, that speaks across generations, sexual preference and cultures.
Between Saturday 12 August 2017 and Sunday 27 August 2017

Location

The Performance Space @ St Aidan's
1 Christina Street, Longueville, NSW 2066

Contact Details

Lane Cove Theatre Company
lanecovetheatre@hotmail.com
www.lanecovetheatrecompany.com

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 12 August 2017 7:30 PM Saturday 12th August 7.30pm Closed
Sunday 13 August 2017 2:00 PM Sunday 13th August 2.00pm Closed
Friday 18 August 2017 7:30 PM Friday 18th August 7.30pm Closed
Saturday 19 August 2017 7:30 PM Saturday 19th August 7.30pm Closed
Friday 25 August 2017 7:30 PM Friday 25th August 7.30pm 3 Available
Saturday 26 August 2017 7:30 PM Saturday 26th August 7.30pm 6 Available
Sunday 27 August 2017 2:00 PM Sunday 27th November 2pm Open
Saturday 12 August 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday 12th August 7.30pm
Closed
Sunday 13 August 2017 2:00 PM
Sunday 13th August 2.00pm
Closed
Friday 18 August 2017 7:30 PM
Friday 18th August 7.30pm
Closed
Saturday 19 August 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday 19th August 7.30pm
Closed
Friday 25 August 2017 7:30 PM
Friday 25th August 7.30pm
3 Available
Saturday 26 August 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday 26th August 7.30pm
6 Available
Sunday 27 August 2017 2:00 PM
Sunday 27th November 2pm
Open