Term 3 & 4- Year 7 Tours 2018

  • See Fitzroy High School in action. Gain and overview of the school, including a brief history, an explanation of our innovative approach to educating young people, and the results of our approach. The tour will include classroom visits to see our teaching and learning in action. Most importantly, you will get a sense of the culture and feel of the school to help you determine if our school is the right fit for your child.
  • Please note that due to overwhelming demand, all tours from February through to April will be reserved for year 6 families as a priority. If you wish to attend a tour and you/your student are already attending high school, please contact the office and request to speak with our Leadership Facilitator. For year 5 families or below, we will be adding dates later on in the year.
  • Location

    Fitzroy High School
    Falconer Street, Fitzroy North, VIC 3068

  • Contact Details

    Please contact the front office 9488 1900

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 18 July 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 25 July 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 1 August 2017 9:30 AM 12 Available
Tuesday 8 August 2017 9:30 AM Open
Tuesday 15 August 2017 9:30 AM 19 Available
Tuesday 22 August 2017 9:30 AM Open
Tuesday 29 August 2017 9:30 AM Open
Tuesday 5 September 2017 9:30 AM Open
Tuesday 12 September 2017 9:30 AM Open
Tuesday 19 September 2017 9:30 AM Open
Tuesday 10 October 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 17 October 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 24 October 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 31 October 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 14 November 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 21 November 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 28 November 2017 9:30 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 18 July 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 25 July 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 1 August 2017 9:30 AM
12 Available
Tuesday 8 August 2017 9:30 AM
Open
Tuesday 15 August 2017 9:30 AM
19 Available
Tuesday 22 August 2017 9:30 AM
Open
Tuesday 29 August 2017 9:30 AM
Open
Tuesday 5 September 2017 9:30 AM
Open
Tuesday 12 September 2017 9:30 AM
Open
Tuesday 19 September 2017 9:30 AM
Open
Tuesday 10 October 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 17 October 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 24 October 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 31 October 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 14 November 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 21 November 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 28 November 2017 9:30 AM
Sold Out