Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM by William Shakespeare

The 22nd Season of Shakespeare Under the Stars presented by TheatreiNQ.

Dinner Menu (provided by Cuisine-to-Go)
MAIN - CHICKEN @ LEEK POT PIE
Succulent chicken, braised in white wine with a creamy, cheesy leek and garlic sauce tapped with a Flakey Pastry Lid served with a Bread Roll & Butter.
DESSERT - PUCK'S PAVLOVA
(The above menu will be adapted for dietary requirements. Please indicate at time of booking as variations cannot be made on the night.)
Between Tuesday 12 September 2017 and Sunday 24 September 2017

Location

Queens Gardens
Gregory St, North Ward, Townsville, Queensland 4810

Contact Details

TheatreiNQ 0467 245 478
www.theatreinq.com

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tue 12 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Wed 13 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Thu 14 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Fri 15 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Sat 16 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Sun 17 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Tue 19 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Wed 20 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Thu 21 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Fri 22 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Sat 23 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Sun 24 Sept @ 6.30pm Open
Tue 12 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Wed 13 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Thu 14 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Fri 15 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Sat 16 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Sun 17 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Tue 19 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Wed 20 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Thu 21 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Fri 22 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Sat 23 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open
Sun 24 Sept @ 6.30pm
Open