Slacky Flat

Slacky flat is a story of community and people during the great depression. The action of the play takes place in 1930 on Slacky Flat in Bulli where a temporary campsite sprang up to house the unemployed and families who could no longer afford to pay rent. The desperation of their lives, in particular the women of one family, tests their bonds of love and builds what became a memorable moment in Illawarra history as community bonded together to help those in need.
Between Friday 8 September 2017 and Saturday 23 September 2017

Location

The Phoenix Theatre
24 Bridge Street, Coniston, NSW 2500

Contact Details

Steen 0407 067 343

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 8 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 9 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 10 September 2017 3:00 PM Open
Wednesday 13 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 15 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 16 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 17 September 2017 3:00 PM Open
Wednesday 20 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 22 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 23 September 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 8 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 9 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 10 September 2017 3:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 13 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 15 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 16 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 17 September 2017 3:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 20 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 22 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 23 September 2017 8:00 PM
Open