Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

NSWYO presents Russian Masterpieces

Note: Until the 26th November, a 15% Early Bird discount applies to all tickets!

NSWYO is pleased to present Stravinsky's Petrushka (1911), led by their Principal Guest Conductor, Fabian Russell. The orchestra will also be joined Australian International Soloist, Michael Kieran Harvey to perform Shostakovich Piano Concerto No. 2.

Glinka | Ruslan and Ludmilla Overture
Shostakovich | Piano Concerto No. 2
Stravinsky | Petrushka (1911 Version)


Verbrugghen Hall
Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Conservatorium Rd, Sydney, NSW 2000

Contact Details