Atlanta

 

 
The Bakehouse Theatre
Instagram: @thebakehouseADL  Twitter: thebakehouseADL
To pre-pay using your credit card please click Continue Booking.
Your tickets will be held at the door. 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 5 October 2017 8:00 PM preview Open
Friday 6 October 2017 8:00 PM preview Open
Saturday 7 October 2017 8:00 PM Opening night Open
Wednesday 11 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 12 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 13 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 18 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 19 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Friday 20 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 October 2017 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 5 October 2017 8:00 PM
preview
Open
Friday 6 October 2017 8:00 PM
preview
Open
Saturday 7 October 2017 8:00 PM
Opening night
Open
Wednesday 11 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 12 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 18 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 19 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 20 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 October 2017 8:00 PM
Open