hero

Son of a Preacher Man - The Dusty Springfield Story

One of the most haunting voices of all time, Dusty Springfield, is captured beautifully by cabaret siren Mel Djuric in this biographical cabaret that captures the songs, stories and life of Dusty Springfield.

 

Venue location

Speakeasy HQ
522 Flinders Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Grab any tram heading along Flinders Street and visit our website for pre-purchase car parking specials.

If you have any questions, contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@SpeakeasyHQ.com or Phone - 0447 199 914

(If contacting Speakeasy HQ during show times, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.)

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offers and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website www.SpeakeasyHQ.com
 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 24 April 2019 6:30 PM Closed
Wednesday 1 May 2019 7:30 PM Closed
Friday 7 June 2019 7:00 PM Closed
Friday 21 June 2019 7:00 PM Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre. Closed
Saturday 29 June 2019 7:00 PM Closed
Friday 19 July 2019 7:00 PM Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre. Closed
Friday 26 July 2019 7:30 PM Closed
Saturday 10 August 2019 6:00 PM Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre. Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 6:00 PM For alternate shows please log onto www.SpeakeasyHQ.com Sold Out
Tuesday 20 August 2019 7:00 PM Includes 6:30pm pre show stand up comedians & vaudeville, with happy hour $5 drinks, $7 pizzas & $10 cocktails, Open
Friday 23 August 2019 7:00 PM Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre. Open
Saturday 14 September 2019 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 28 September 2019 6:00 PM Open
Wednesday 23 October 2019 6:30 PM Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 18 December 2019 7:30 PM Open
Wednesday 24 April 2019 6:30 PM
Closed
Wednesday 1 May 2019 7:30 PM
Closed
Friday 7 June 2019 7:00 PM
Closed
Friday 21 June 2019 7:00 PM
Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre.
Closed
Saturday 29 June 2019 7:00 PM
Closed
Friday 19 July 2019 7:00 PM
Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre.
Closed
Friday 26 July 2019 7:30 PM
Closed
Saturday 10 August 2019 6:00 PM
Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre.
Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 6:00 PM
For alternate shows please log onto www.SpeakeasyHQ.com
Sold Out
Tuesday 20 August 2019 7:00 PM
Includes 6:30pm pre show stand up comedians & vaudeville, with happy hour $5 drinks, $7 pizzas & $10 cocktails,
Open
Friday 23 August 2019 7:00 PM
Presented in the opulent Vault Theatre.
Open
Saturday 14 September 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 28 September 2019 6:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 23 October 2019 6:30 PM
Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 7:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 18 December 2019 7:30 PM
Open