THE 25th ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE

                   Music & Lyrics by William Finn / Book by Rachel Sheinkin / Originally conceived by Rebecca Feldman

Directed by Bradley Chapman

March 9th to 24th, 2018

Evening Performances  8pm   /   Matinees  2pm

 

 Javeenbah Theatre

Cnr Stevens & Ferry Streets,  

Nerang, QLD 4211

Call (07) 55 960 300 for wheelchair, group and standard bookings. 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 9 March 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 10 March 2018 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 11 March 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 15 March 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 16 March 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 17 March 2018 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 18 March 2018 2:00 PM Open
Thursday 22 March 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 23 March 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 24 March 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 9 March 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 10 March 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 11 March 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 15 March 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 16 March 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 17 March 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 18 March 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Thursday 22 March 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 23 March 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 24 March 2018 8:00 PM
Open

Contact Form
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Contact name: Roger McKenzie

Contact phone: 0412667785

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.