War of the words

hero
Matt Harvey is a Stand up comedian and writer (the Leak, Live on Bowen). He has been in a number of Fringe Festival and comedy festival shows he is sure you didn't see. This one is about words, the best words. But it's not a wordy show. It's also about politics, the worst politics, but it's not a political show. Warning: show contains wordplay.
"...the commentary was so easily strung together with good humour, whether the audience understood the political context or not it was still amusing."
Between Monday 9 April 2018 and Saturday 21 April 2018

Location

Impereal hotel
2-8 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Monday 9 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Tuesday 10 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Wednesday 11 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Thursday 12 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Friday 13 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Saturday 14 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Monday 16 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Tuesday 17 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Wednesday 18 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Friday 20 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 4:45 PM Open
Monday 9 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Tuesday 10 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Wednesday 11 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Thursday 12 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Friday 13 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Saturday 14 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Monday 16 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Tuesday 17 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Wednesday 18 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Friday 20 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 4:45 PM
Open
Contact Form
War of the words

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

War of the words

Contact name: Matt Harvey

Contact phone: 0403551114

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.