SONG FOR SIMON BIRMINGHAM: A LIFESTYLE CHOICE
hero

 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 28 March 2018 6:30 PM Open
Thursday 29 March 2018 7:30 PM Open
Friday 30 March 2018 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 31 March 2018 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 1 April 2018 4:00 PM Open
Wednesday 4 April 2018 6:30 PM Open
Thursday 5 April 2018 7:30 PM Open
Friday 6 April 2018 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 7 April 2018 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 8 April 2018 4:00 PM Open
Wednesday 28 March 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Thursday 29 March 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 30 March 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 31 March 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 1 April 2018 4:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 4 April 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Thursday 5 April 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 6 April 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 7 April 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 8 April 2018 4:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
SONG FOR SIMON BIRMINGHAM: A LIFESTYLE CHOICE

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

SONG FOR SIMON BIRMINGHAM: A LIFESTYLE CHOICE
Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.