Bellarine Railway Heritage Service 2018

 

Bellarine Railway Train Journey

Services operate most Sundays between Queenscliff and Drysdale.

Trains also operate during school holidays - please see website for details.
 

Queenscliff Railway Station
20 Symonds Street
Queenscliff 3225
Melways map 486 K11
 
Drysdale Railway Station
2-10 Station Street
Drysdale 3222
Melways map 456 F12
 
Contact: Bellarine Railway administration office
Phone:   (03) 5258 2069
Email:    info@bellarinerailway.com.au

 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 13 February 2018 1:00 AM Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 18th February 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Closed
Sunday 25th February 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 4th March 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 11th March 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Monday 12th March 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 18th March 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 25th March 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Saturday 31st March 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 1st April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Monday 2nd April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Thursday 5th April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Thursday 12th April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 15th April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 22nd April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Wednesday 29th April 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 13 May 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 20 May 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Sunday 27 May 2018 Heritage Service Reservation Open
Tuesday 13 February 2018 1:00 AM
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 18th February 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Closed
Sunday 25th February 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 4th March 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 11th March 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Monday 12th March 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 18th March 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 25th March 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Saturday 31st March 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 1st April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Monday 2nd April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Thursday 5th April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Thursday 12th April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 15th April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Wednesday 29th April 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 6 May 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 13 May 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 20 May 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Sunday 27 May 2018
Heritage Service Reservation
Open
Contact Form
Bellarine Railway Heritage Service 2018

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Bellarine Railway Heritage Service 2018

Contact name: Kathleen

Contact phone: 03 5258 2069

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.