College Tours, 2018

Join us for a school tour focussing on either our Junior School (Kindergarten to Year 6) Program, or Middle and Senior School (Year 7 to 12) Programs. All tours depart from our General Office at 9.30am. Bookings are essential.

Junior School Tours (Kindergarten - Year 6) run on Thursday mornings.

Middle ( Year 7 - 9) and Senior (Years 10 - 12) School Tours run on Monday mornings.
Between Monday 19 February 2018 and Thursday 28 June 2018

Location

Boronia K-12 College
35-37 Albert Avenue, Boronia, Victoria 3155

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Monday 19 February 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Closed
Thursday 22 February 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Closed
Monday 26 February 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only 13 Available
Thursday 1 March 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only 17 Available
Monday 5 March 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only 14 Available
Thursday 8 March 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Thursday 15 March 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only 18 Available
Monday 19 March 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 22 March 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 26 March 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 23 April 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only 17 Available
Thursday 26 April 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 30 April 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 3 May 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 7 May 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 10 May 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 14 May 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 17 May 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 21 May 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 24 May 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 28 May 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 31 May 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 4 June 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 7 June 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Thursday 14 June 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 18 June 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only 17 Available
Thursday 21 June 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 25 June 2018 9:30 AM Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only Open
Thursday 28 June 2018 9:30 AM Junior School Tour (K-6) Only Open
Monday 19 February 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Closed
Thursday 22 February 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Closed
Monday 26 February 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
13 Available
Thursday 1 March 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
17 Available
Monday 5 March 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
14 Available
Thursday 8 March 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Thursday 15 March 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
18 Available
Monday 19 March 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 22 March 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 26 March 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 23 April 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
17 Available
Thursday 26 April 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 30 April 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 3 May 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 7 May 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 10 May 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 14 May 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 17 May 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 21 May 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 24 May 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 28 May 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 31 May 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 4 June 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 7 June 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Thursday 14 June 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 18 June 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
17 Available
Thursday 21 June 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Monday 25 June 2018 9:30 AM
Middle/Senior School Tour (7-12) Only
Open
Thursday 28 June 2018 9:30 AM
Junior School Tour (K-6) Only
Open
Contact Form
College Tours, 2018

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

College Tours, 2018

Contact phone: (03) 9760 4900

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.