MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL

MARK BUTLER - Let's Talk About Sex, Baby!

hero
A bumbling science teacher gives an inappropriate lesson on the birds and the bees and the bits in-between. Treating his audience like kids, he explains what grown-ups really get up to in the bedroom (and/or disabled toilets).

"5 stars. Pure comedy gold" - Herald Sun

"Mark Butler is undoubtedly the thinking man's comedian" – Crikey

"Funny, quick off the mark, and thoroughly entertaining" – The Age
 
Between Wednesday 28 March 2018 and Saturday 21 April 2018

Location

The Bordello Theatre
522 Flinders St, Mebourne, VIC 3000

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 28 March 2018 9:00 PM Preview night Open
Thursday 29 March 2018 9:00 PM Preview night Open
Friday 30 March 2018 9:00 PM Open
Saturday 31 March 2018 9:00 PM Open
Thursday 5 April 2018 9:00 PM Open
Friday 6 April 2018 9:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 April 2018 9:00 PM Open
Thursday 12 April 2018 7:00 PM Open
Friday 13 April 2018 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 April 2018 7:00 PM Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 7:00 PM Open
Friday 20 April 2018 7:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 7:00 PM Open
Wednesday 28 March 2018 9:00 PM
Preview night
Open
Thursday 29 March 2018 9:00 PM
Preview night
Open
Friday 30 March 2018 9:00 PM
Open
Saturday 31 March 2018 9:00 PM
Open
Thursday 5 April 2018 9:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 April 2018 9:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 April 2018 9:00 PM
Open
Thursday 12 April 2018 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 April 2018 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 April 2018 7:00 PM
Open
Thursday 19 April 2018 7:00 PM
Open
Friday 20 April 2018 7:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 April 2018 7:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
Let's Talk About Sex, Baby

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Let's Talk About Sex, Baby
Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.