High Tea on Cuthberts Tram, Lake Wendouree

Step back to the yesteryear and enjoy the ambiance of the elegantly restored Cuthberts 939 tram as it trundles along the track at Lake Wendouree. Be treated like royalty for 2 hours as we serve you a traditional high tea with all the trimmings.
Between Sunday 4 March 2018 and Sunday 2 December 2018

Location

Ballarat Tramway Museum
Gillies Street North, Ballarat Botanic gardens, Ballarat, Victoria 3353

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Sunday 4 March 2018 1:00 PM 4 Available
Sunday 1 April 2018 1:00 PM Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 1:00 PM 13 Available
Sunday 3 June 2018 1:00 PM Open
Sunday 1 July 2018 1:00 PM Open
Sunday 5 August 2018 1:00 PM Open
Sunday 2 September 2018 1:00 PM Open
Sunday 7 October 2018 1:00 PM Open
Sunday 4 November 2018 1:00 PM Open
Sunday 2 December 2018 1:00 PM Open
Sunday 4 March 2018 1:00 PM
4 Available
Sunday 1 April 2018 1:00 PM
Open
Sunday 6 May 2018 1:00 PM
13 Available
Sunday 3 June 2018 1:00 PM
Open
Sunday 1 July 2018 1:00 PM
Open
Sunday 5 August 2018 1:00 PM
Open
Sunday 2 September 2018 1:00 PM
Open
Sunday 7 October 2018 1:00 PM
Open
Sunday 4 November 2018 1:00 PM
Open
Sunday 2 December 2018 1:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
High Tea on Cuthberts Tram, Lake Wendouree

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

High Tea on Cuthberts Tram, Lake Wendouree

Contact name: Cindy Bright

Contact phone: 0439656552

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.