hero

Aphrodisiac Burlesque - "Be Aroused"

Presented in an 1860’s gold rush era State Savings Bank, now Australia’s only vaudeville bar and theatre, Aphrodisiac Burlesque is a celebration of form, sensuality, and allure through the art of strip, tease and burlesque along with comedy, circus and musical acts.

Aphrodisiac Burlesque is presented alongside a selection of variety and vaudeville acts thrown in for good measure - adding more Bang for your buck!

Seating commences at the session time listed or shortly thereafter.

 

Venue location

Speakeasy HQ
522 Flinders Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Grab any tram heading along Flinders Street and visit our website for pre-purchase car parking specials.

If you have any questions, contact the beautiful Knuckles at Knuckles@SpeakeasyHQ.com or Phone - 0447 199 914

(If contacting Speakeasy HQ during show times, please ensure you leave a voicemail or send an SMS to assist in a quick reply.)

Like us on Facebook Speakeasy HQ for up-to-date listings of performers, promotional offers and the latest news or for more information, bookings or the latest specials log onto the website www.SpeakeasyHQ.com
 

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 9 August 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Saturday 10 August 2019 8:00 PM Tickets remain for the 8:30pm Vaudeville & Burlesuqe visit SpeakeasyHQ.com to book Sold Out
Saturday 10 August 2019 9:45 PM Sold Out
Friday 16 August 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 8:00 PM Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 9:45 PM Closed
Friday 23 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 9:45 PM Open
Friday 30 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 9:45 PM Open
Friday 6 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 13 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 20 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 28 September 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 4 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 5 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 11 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 12 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 18 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 25 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 1 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 2 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 8 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 6 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 13 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 21 December 2019 8:00 PM Open
Friday 9 August 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 10 August 2019 8:00 PM
Tickets remain for the 8:30pm Vaudeville & Burlesuqe visit SpeakeasyHQ.com to book
Sold Out
Saturday 10 August 2019 9:45 PM
Sold Out
Friday 16 August 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 8:00 PM
Closed
Saturday 17 August 2019 9:45 PM
Closed
Friday 23 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 24 August 2019 9:45 PM
Open
Friday 30 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 31 August 2019 9:45 PM
Open
Friday 6 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 20 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 28 September 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 4 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 5 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 11 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 12 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 18 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 19 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 25 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 26 October 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 1 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 2 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 8 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 9 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 15 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 16 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 22 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 23 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 30 November 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 6 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 13 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 21 December 2019 8:00 PM
Open