St Bernard's College 2018 School Tours Booking

College tours commence from the St Bernard's College O'Brien Centre foyer (Building 3) at 8.45 am sharp. Tours conclude at approximately 10.45 am.

Please ensure that you plan to arrive well before the start time to account for school traffic and limited parking spaces.

If families arrive late, College staff will be unable to locate the whereabouts of the school tour group.

For further information please contact College Receptionist Jenette Nicholl, Wednesday - Friday, 9am - 4pm.
Between Friday 16 February 2018 and Thursday 24 May 2018

Location

St Bernard's College - O'Brien Centre Foyer
Gate 6, Hampton Road, Essendon, Victoria 3040

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 16 February 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Monday 19 February 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Thursday 22 February 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Monday 26 February 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 27 February 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Thursday 1 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Friday 2 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Thursday 8 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Wednesday 14 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Friday 16 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Monday 19 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Thursday 22 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Monday 26 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Tuesday 27 March 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Thursday 19 April 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Friday 27 April 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Monday 30 April 2018 8:45 AM Sold Out
Thursday 3 May 2018 8:45 AM 9 Available
Monday 7 May 2018 8:45 AM Open
Wednesday 9 May 2018 8:45 AM 19 Available
Thursday 10 May 2018 8:45 AM Open
Tuesday 22 May 2018 8:45 AM Open
Wednesday 23 May 2018 8:45 AM Open
Thursday 24 May 2018 8:45 AM Open
Friday 16 February 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Monday 19 February 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Thursday 22 February 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Monday 26 February 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 27 February 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Thursday 1 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Friday 2 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Thursday 8 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Wednesday 14 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Friday 16 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Monday 19 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Thursday 22 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Monday 26 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Tuesday 27 March 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Thursday 19 April 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Friday 27 April 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Monday 30 April 2018 8:45 AM
Sold Out
Thursday 3 May 2018 8:45 AM
9 Available
Monday 7 May 2018 8:45 AM
Open
Wednesday 9 May 2018 8:45 AM
19 Available
Thursday 10 May 2018 8:45 AM
Open
Tuesday 22 May 2018 8:45 AM
Open
Wednesday 23 May 2018 8:45 AM
Open
Thursday 24 May 2018 8:45 AM
Open
Contact Form
St Bernard's College 2018 School Tours Booking

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

St Bernard's College 2018 School Tours Booking

Contact name: Jenette Nicholl

Contact phone: 03 9289 1182

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.