This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.



In the third and final Sunday Series concert for 2018, we welcome back conductor Michael Lichnovksy for a program of Wagner, Britten and Brahms. This stunning program features one of Britten's final and finest works, "A Time There Was".

WAGNER Overture: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
BRITTEN Suite "A Time There Was"
BRAHMS Symphony No. 3 in F Major, Op. 90


Malvern Town Hall
1251 High Street
Malvern, VIC 3144

Contact Details:

Contact Form

This event is currently closed and no contact details are available