This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.


SUSO Presents: Keys to the North

Join SUSO as they present some of the greats of the keyboard repertoire -Tchaikovsky’s monumental Piano Concerto No. 1, with soloist Clemens Leske, as well as Tomaso Albinoni and Remo Giazotto’s Adagio in G minor for organ and strings. Continuing with the music of northern Europe, the orchestra will also present one of  Jean Sibelius’ lesser-known works, his Symphony No. 3 in C major.

Saturday 9th June, 7:00pm
Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music
TCHAIKOVSKY | Piano Concerto No. 1
    Clemens Leske, piano
ALBINONI/GIAZOTTO | Adagio in G minor
SIBELIUS | Symphony No. 3
Luke Spicer - Conductor
General Admission: $25
Access: $20
NOTE: Seating is unallocated. Any tickets bought online will have to be printed, and presented individually.
Parking around the venue will be very limited, due to road closures that will be caused by VIVID. Please consider public transport when planning your journey to the venue.


Verbrugghen Hall, Sydney Conservatorium of Music
1 Conservatorium Rd, Sydney, NSW 2000

Contact Details