Sacré Cœur Alumnae Association Reunions

Alumnae are warmly invited to celebrate their Reunions

Location

Sacré Cœur

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 23 March 2019 4:00 PM 1989 Reunion (30 years) Saturday 23 March 4 - 6pm Contact Marcia Endacott mendacott@mendacott.com or Kate Burley kateburley@bigpond.com Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 4:00 PM 1999 Reunion (20 years) Saturday 11 May 4 - 6pm Contact: Karen Schulze karen.schulze@outlook.com or Karyn Grehan karyn_oloughlin@hotmail.com Open
Friday 30 August 2019 4:00 PM 2009 Reunion (10 years) Friday 30 August 6 - 8pm Contact Gemma Merlino gemma.merlino@hotmail.com or Sarah Saliba sarah.saliba@me.com Open
Friday 30 August 2019 6:00 PM 2018 Reunion (1 year) Friday 30 August 6 -8pm Contact: Melinda Adams melinda.adams@sac.vic.edu.au Open
Saturday 23 March 2019 4:00 PM
1989 Reunion (30 years) Saturday 23 March 4 - 6pm Contact Marcia Endacott mendacott@mendacott.com or Kate Burley kateburley@bigpond.com
Open
Saturday 11 May 2019 4:00 PM
1999 Reunion (20 years) Saturday 11 May 4 - 6pm Contact: Karen Schulze karen.schulze@outlook.com or Karyn Grehan karyn_oloughlin@hotmail.com
Open
Friday 30 August 2019 4:00 PM
2009 Reunion (10 years) Friday 30 August 6 - 8pm Contact Gemma Merlino gemma.merlino@hotmail.com or Sarah Saliba sarah.saliba@me.com
Open
Friday 30 August 2019 6:00 PM
2018 Reunion (1 year) Friday 30 August 6 -8pm Contact: Melinda Adams melinda.adams@sac.vic.edu.au
Open
Contact Form
Sacré Cœur Alumnae Association Reunions

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Sacré Cœur Alumnae Association Reunions
Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.