HALLOWED GROUND
hero

 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 8 August 2018 6:30 PM Open
Thursday 9 August 2018 7:30 PM Open
Friday 10 August 2018 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 11 August 2018 7:30 PM Closed
Sunday 12 August 2018 4:00 PM Open
Wednesday 15 August 2018 6:30 PM Open
Thursday 16 August 2018 7:30 PM Open
Friday 17 August 2018 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 18 August 2018 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 19 August 2018 4:00 PM Open
Wednesday 8 August 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Thursday 9 August 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 10 August 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 11 August 2018 7:30 PM
Closed
Sunday 12 August 2018 4:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 15 August 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Thursday 16 August 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 17 August 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 18 August 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 19 August 2018 4:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
HALLOWED GROUND

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

HALLOWED GROUND
Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.