This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.


The Prime Minister's 2017 Literary Award Recipients


Ryan O'Neill, Anthony Lawrence, Wendy Orr & Peter Cochrane moderated by Sue Whiting

What is it like to win a prestigious literary award? What difference does it make to your career, if any? What matters most, the recognition of your work or being able to pay the bills so you can keep writing? Meet outstanding authors who have won these awards.


National Library of Australia: Conference Room
Conference room, Parkes Place W, Parkes, ACT 2600

Contact Details

Contact Form

This event is currently closed and no contact details are available