This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

AO Chamber Concert (Australasian Orchestra)

DVORAK - Serenade for Strings in E Major, Op.22
BACH - Double Violin Concerto in D minor, BWV 1043
GRIEG - 2 Melodies Op. 53

Conductor - Robert Dora
Solo Violinists - Mark Sadka & Hannah Church

This concert sees the first Chamber Orchestra performance by members of the Australasian Orchestra and will feature Bach's timeless Concerto for 2 Violins with violin soloists Mark Sadka & Hannah and will also include Dvorak's stirring Serenade for Strings and Grieg's picturesque '2 Melodies'.


Christ Church Hawthorn
2 Denham Street, Hawthorn, VIC 3122

Contact Details

Contact Form

This event is currently closed and no contact details are available