This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

hero

We see the Stars

 

A haunting and deeply moving novel with a brilliant voice in the tradition of The Eye of the Sheep and Jasper Jones. Simon is an eleven-year old boy who lives in a world of silence, lists and numbers. He hasn’t spoken for years and he doesn’t know why. Everyone at school thinks he’s weird and his only friends in the world are his brother Davey and Superman, who’s always there when he needs him. Author Kate van Hooft In Conversation with Canberra writer, researcher and comedian, Tom Gibson.

Location

National Museum of Australia: Circa Theatre
Circa Theatre, NMA, Lawson Cres, Acton, ACT 2601

Contact Details

Map
Contact Form

This event is currently closed and no contact details are available