hero

We see the Stars

 

A haunting and deeply moving novel with a brilliant voice in the tradition of The Eye of the Sheep and Jasper Jones. Simon is an eleven-year old boy who lives in a world of silence, lists and numbers. He hasn’t spoken for years and he doesn’t know why. Everyone at school thinks he’s weird and his only friends in the world are his brother Davey and Superman, who’s always there when he needs him. Author Kate van Hooft In Conversation with Canberra writer, researcher and comedian, Tom Gibson.
On Saturday 25 August 2018 at 9:30am

Location

National Museum of Australia: Circa Theatre
Circa Theatre, NMA, Lawson Cres, Acton, ACT 2601

Contact Details

Map
Contact Form
We see the Stars

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

We see the Stars

Contact name: Chris Ryan

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.