SIX  DEGREES  IN  MELBOURNE

hero
A collection of six inter-weaving short plays celebrating Melbourne's famous Flinders Lane. Directed by Mazz Ryan and Adele Shelley. Written by: Joseph Austin-Crowe, Maree Collie, Katie Lee, Mazz Ryan, Bruce Shearer, Adele Shelley.

Praise for Six Degrees in Melbourne 2017:
'These six wonderful plays are nuggets of gold in a bleak modern city.' Samsara Dunston, 4/10/17

Proudly presented by Melbourne Writers' Theatre.

90 minutes.
Between Tuesday 13 November 2018 7:30 PM and Sunday 25 November 2018 4:00 PM

Location

La Mama Courthouse
349 Drummond St, Carlton, Vic 3053

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 13 November 2018 7:30 PM Preview - all tickets $20 Open
Wednesday 14 November 2018 7:30 PM OPENING Open
Thursday 15 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Friday 16 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 17 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 18 November 2018 4:00 PM 4pm Matinee Open
Tuesday 20 November 2018 11:00 AM 11am Matinee Open
Wednesday 21 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Thursday 22 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Friday 23 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 24 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 25 November 2018 4:00 PM 4pm Matinee - Final show Open
Tuesday 13 November 2018 7:30 PM
Preview - all tickets $20
Open
Wednesday 14 November 2018 7:30 PM
OPENING
Open
Thursday 15 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 16 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 17 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 18 November 2018 4:00 PM
4pm Matinee
Open
Tuesday 20 November 2018 11:00 AM
11am Matinee
Open
Wednesday 21 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Thursday 22 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 23 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 24 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 25 November 2018 4:00 PM
4pm Matinee - Final show
Open
Contact Form
Six Degrees in Melbourne

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Six Degrees in Melbourne

Contact name: Clare Mendes

Contact phone: 0467044255

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.