Event Waitlist

Sorry, there are no available tickets for this event. Please sign up to the waiting list (optional).

First name is required. First name contains invalid characters.
Last name is required. Last name contains invalid characters.
Email address is required. Email address is invalid.
Phone number is required. Phone number is invalid.
Number of tickets is required. Number of tickets is invalid.

Your name has been added to the wait list for this event. The event organiser will contact you through your email address once there are available seats / slots.

Join me online LIVE and FREE each month,

for a 30 minute #FutureChat

on all things Future relevant, current and topical.

 

On the last Friday of each month, I go live around the globe with my hand picked best inventions, innovations, announcements, events and changes of the previous 30 days, cutting through the hype and hysteria and diving deep into it by adding my own secret sauce to explore why it may be important to your Future and what, if anything, you / should can do right now because of it.

Stick around online after the end of the 1/2 hour, for a virtual coffee, global video chat and debate.

Ask questions of each other and me, start a debate or just throw your opinion in, this optional virtual tribal get together is always unstructured, great fun, high energy and provides incredible group learning’s.

30 minute #FutureChat webinar dates:

  • Friday 23rd February
  • Thursday 29th March (yes its Thursday, cos Friday is Easter)
  • Friday 27th April
  • Friday 25th May
  • Friday 29th June
  • Friday 27th July
  • Friday 31st August
  • Friday 28th September
  • Friday 26th October
  • Friday 30th November - extended one hour 2018 wrap up and 2019 predictions

Time:

Friday

  • NSW / VIC / QLD - 08.30 am

  • WA - 06.30 am

  • NZ - 10.30 am

Thursday

  • UK - 09.30 pm

  • Germany - 10.30 pm

  • Eastern - 04.30 pm

  • Central - 03.30 pm

  • Mountain - 02.30 pm

  • Pacific - 01.30 pm

Venue:

Online - URL sent day before each webcast

Cost:

Free

THERE WILL BE NOTHING TO BUY ...so leave your credit card at home.

I'm looking FORWARD to seeing you online.

Contact Form
Innovation Safari The Webinar - August

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Innovation Safari The Webinar - August

Contact name: Morris Miselowski

Contact phone: +61 3 9525 8600

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.