LINES
hero

 

 
The Bakehouse Theatre
To pre-pay using your credit card please click Continue Booking.
Your tickets will be held at the door. 
Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 24 October 2018 6:30 PM Preview Open
Thursday 25 October 2018 8:00 PM Preview Open
Friday 26 October 2018 8:00 PM Opening Night Open
Saturday 27 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Tuesday 30 October 2018 6:30 PM Open
Wednesday 31 October 2018 6:30 PM Open
Thursday 1 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 2 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 2:00 PM Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Tuesday 6 November 2018 6:30 PM Open
Wednesday 7 November 2018 6:30 PM Open
Thursday 8 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 9 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 24 October 2018 6:30 PM
Preview
Open
Thursday 25 October 2018 8:00 PM
Preview
Open
Friday 26 October 2018 8:00 PM
Opening Night
Open
Saturday 27 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 30 October 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 31 October 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Thursday 1 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 2 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 2:00 PM
Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Tuesday 6 November 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Wednesday 7 November 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Thursday 8 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 9 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
LINES

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

LINES

Contact name: Pamela Munt

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.