hero
VI6PAX Activation
Description

A fortnight of activation of the VI6PAX Special Event commemorating the centenary of the Armistice in 1918

Bookings are for a 24 hour block on the date of the session you book. 
You can get "tickets" for five people per day. 
These will be assumed to be the persons in charge on the day.
When asked for the Venue, type in the location of your activation.  If operating from your home, "QTH" is sufficient, as would be "HARG QTH", or "East Widgemooltha RSL"
Contact Details:

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 3 November 2018 9:00 AM Saturday 3rd November Open
Sunday 4 November 2018 1:00 AM Sunday 4th November Open
Tuesday 6 November 2018 1:00 AM Tuesday 6th November Open
Wednesday 7 November 2018 1:00 AM Wednesday 7th November Open
Thursday 8 November 2018 1:00 AM Thursday 8th November Open
Friday 9 November 2018 1:00 AM Friday 9th November Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 1:00 AM Saturday 10th November. Blackboy Hill. WAARN Activating. Operator volunteers only Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 1:00 AM Sunday 11th November. Blackboy Hill. WAARN Activating. Operator Volunteers only Open
Monday 12 November 2018 1:00 AM Monday 12th November Open
Tuesday 13 November 2018 1:00 AM Tuesday 13th November Open
Wednesday 14 November 2018 1:00 AM Wednesday 14th November Open
Thursday 15 November 2018 1:00 AM Thursday 15th November Open
Friday 16 November 2018 1:00 AM Friday 16th November Open
Saturday 17 November 2018 1:00 AM Saturday 17th November Open
Sunday 18 November 2018 1:00 AM Sunday 18th November Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 9:00 AM
Saturday 3rd November
Open
Sunday 4 November 2018 1:00 AM
Sunday 4th November
Open
Tuesday 6 November 2018 1:00 AM
Tuesday 6th November
Open
Wednesday 7 November 2018 1:00 AM
Wednesday 7th November
Open
Thursday 8 November 2018 1:00 AM
Thursday 8th November
Open
Friday 9 November 2018 1:00 AM
Friday 9th November
Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 1:00 AM
Saturday 10th November. Blackboy Hill. WAARN Activating. Operator volunteers only
Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 1:00 AM
Sunday 11th November. Blackboy Hill. WAARN Activating. Operator Volunteers only
Open
Monday 12 November 2018 1:00 AM
Monday 12th November
Open
Tuesday 13 November 2018 1:00 AM
Tuesday 13th November
Open
Wednesday 14 November 2018 1:00 AM
Wednesday 14th November
Open
Thursday 15 November 2018 1:00 AM
Thursday 15th November
Open
Friday 16 November 2018 1:00 AM
Friday 16th November
Open
Saturday 17 November 2018 1:00 AM
Saturday 17th November
Open
Sunday 18 November 2018 1:00 AM
Sunday 18th November
Open
Contact Form
VI6PAX Activation

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

VI6PAX Activation

Contact name: Bob Bristow

Contact phone: +61895746626

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.