ERIC
hero

 

 
The Bakehouse Theatre
To pre-pay using your credit card please click Continue Booking.
Your tickets will be held at the door. 
Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 5 October 2018 8:00 PM Preview Open
Saturday 6 October 2018 8:00 PM Opening Night Open
Wednesday 10 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 11 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 12 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 13 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Wednesday 17 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Thursday 18 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 19 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 20 October 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 5 October 2018 8:00 PM
Preview
Open
Saturday 6 October 2018 8:00 PM
Opening Night
Open
Wednesday 10 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 11 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 12 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 13 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 17 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Thursday 18 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 19 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 20 October 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
ERIC

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

ERIC

Contact name: Pamela Munt

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.