This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

"Aussie Authors for Farmers" Giant Book Prize Raffle

$5 tickets! Liane Moriarty, Tim Winton, Sofie Laguna, Rachael Johns, Monica McInerney, Sally Hepworth, Jessica Rowe, Benjamin Law, Christian White, Kelly Rimmer, Mark Brandi, Dervla McTiernan, Kate Forsyth, Liz Byrski, Josephine Moon, Brooke Davis, Fleur McDonald, Anita Heiss, Susan Johnson, Fiona Palmer, Annie Seaton, Kylie Ladd, Karen Viggers, Nick Earls, Amanda Hampson. 1st prize: 75 books; 2nd prize: 15 books + $30 Dymocks voucher; 3rd prize: 10 books. Aus postal addresses only



Contact Details

Contact Form

This event is currently closed and no contact details are available