This event has no dates available for booking. Please contact the event organiser.

ORRCA Marine Mammal Training 2018/2019

Are you interested in joining the ORRCA team and learning how to rescue whales, dolphins, seals and dugongs?

2018/2019 Workshop Dates

Sydney North 18/11/18 Sun
Newcastle 24/11/18 Sat
Narooma 02/12/18 Sun
Wollongong 16/02/19 Sat
Sydney South 16/03/19 Sat
Byron Bay 24/03/19 Sun
Port Macquarie 07/04/19 Sun
Central Coast 14/04/19 Sun
Busselton 27/04/19 Sat
Perth 28/04/19 Sun

Location

VARIOUS

Contact Details