NSW Architecture Awards Talk 4

Place-making through great architecture: an itinerary across NSW 

Moderators: Annabel Lahz, lahznimmo Architects and Peter Mould, Chair of Juries NSW Awards

Sally Sutherland, Montoro Wines Cellar Door by Source Architects: Small Project Architecture Award

Emma Trask, Biripi Clinic by Kaunitz Yeung Architecture: NSW Premier’s Prize, Commercial Architecture Award, COLORBOND® Award for Steel Architecture

David Holm, Barangaroo Ferry Wharf by Cox Architecture: City of Sydney Lord Mayor’s Prize

Ken Maher, Darling Harbour Transformation by HASSELL / HASSELL + Populous: The Lloyd Rees Award for Urban Design

Angelo Candalepas, Punchbowl Mosque by Candalepas Associates: Sulman Medal for Public Architecture

Peter Stutchbury, Joynton Avenue Creative Precinct (pictured) by Peter Stutchbury Architecture in association with Design 5 – Architects for City of Sydney: NSW Architecture Medallion & Greenway Award for Heritage


Members $15
Non-members $30
Student: Member $5/ Non-members $10
Graduate: Member $10/ Non-members $20


On Tuesday 25 September 2018 at 6:20pm

Registrations: 6pm

  • Welcome by the moderator: 6.20pm
  • 8 projects 
  • 30 mins Q&A

Drinks & Nibbles: 8:00–8.30pm

Come and enjoy the exhibition of all 2018 award-winning projects!



3 Manning Street, Potts Point, Sydney, NSW 2011


Contact Details

Australian Institute of Architects – nswevents@architecture.com.au 

Contact Form
NSW Architecture Awards Talk 4

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

NSW Architecture Awards Talk 4

Contact name: Australian Institute of Architects

Contact phone: 9246 4055

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.


Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.