THE RUG
hero

 

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Wednesday 31 October 2018 6:30 PM Closed
Thursday 1 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Friday 2 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 4 November 2018 4:00 PM Open
Wednesday 7 November 2018 6:30 PM Open
Thursday 8 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Friday 9 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 7:30 PM Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 4:00 PM Open
Wednesday 31 October 2018 6:30 PM
Closed
Thursday 1 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 2 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 4 November 2018 4:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 7 November 2018 6:30 PM
Open
Thursday 8 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Friday 9 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 7:30 PM
Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 4:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
THE RUG

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

THE RUG
Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.