Guys and Dolls

hero
Bay Theatre Players Inc bring you A Musical Fable of Broadway. Based on a Story and Characters of Damon Runyon. Music and Lyrics by: FRANK LOESSER Book by: JO SWERLING and ABE BURROWS. Licensed exclusively by Music Theatre International (Australasia).  All performance materials supplied by Hal Leonard Australia.

Adults $25.30, Concession $23.30, Group 20+ $22.30 all inclusive of online booking fees.

www.baytheatreplayers.org.au
Between Saturday 27 October 2018 2:00 PM and Saturday 1 December 2018 7:30 PM

Location

Bay Playhouse
33 Gregory Street, BATEMANS BAY, NSW 2536

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 27 October 2018 2:00 PM Preview/Final Dress Rehearsal Closed
Friday 2 November 2018 7:30 PM Opening Night Sold Out
Saturday 3 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Sold Out
Sunday 4 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Closed
Friday 9 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Closed
Saturday 10 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Closed
Sunday 11 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Sold Out
Thursday 15 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Closed
Friday 16 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Sold Out
Saturday 17 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Closed
Saturday 17 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Closed
Sunday 18 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Sold Out
Friday 23 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Closed
Saturday 24 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Closed
Saturday 24 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Closed
Sunday 25 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Closed
Friday 30 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Closed
Saturday 1 December 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Sold Out
Saturday 1 December 2018 7:30 PM Final Night Closed
Saturday 27 October 2018 2:00 PM
Preview/Final Dress Rehearsal
Closed
Friday 2 November 2018 7:30 PM
Opening Night
Sold Out
Saturday 3 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Sold Out
Sunday 4 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Closed
Friday 9 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Closed
Saturday 10 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Closed
Sunday 11 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Sold Out
Thursday 15 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Closed
Friday 16 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Sold Out
Saturday 17 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Closed
Saturday 17 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Closed
Sunday 18 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Sold Out
Friday 23 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Closed
Saturday 24 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Closed
Saturday 24 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Closed
Sunday 25 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Closed
Friday 30 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Closed
Saturday 1 December 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Sold Out
Saturday 1 December 2018 7:30 PM
Final Night
Closed
Contact Form

This event is currently closed and no contact details are available