Guys and Dolls

hero
Bay Theatre Players Inc bring you A Musical Fable of Broadway. Based on a Story and Characters of Damon Runyon. Music and Lyrics by: FRANK LOESSER Book by: JO SWERLING and ABE BURROWS. Licensed exclusively by Music Theatre International (Australasia).  All performance materials supplied by Hal Leonard Australia.

Adults $25.30, Concession $23.30, Group 20+ $22.30 all inclusive of online booking fees.

www.baytheatreplayers.org.au
Between Saturday 27 October 2018 2:00 PM and Saturday 1 December 2018 7:30 PM

Location

Bay Playhouse
33 Gregory Street, BATEMANS BAY, NSW 2536

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Saturday 27 October 2018 2:00 PM Preview/Final Dress Rehearsal ALL TICKETS $18.30 Open
Friday 2 November 2018 7:30 PM Opening Night Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Sold Out
Sunday 4 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Open
Friday 9 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Open
Thursday 15 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Open
Friday 16 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Sold Out
Saturday 17 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Open
Saturday 17 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Open
Sunday 18 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Sold Out
Friday 23 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Open
Saturday 24 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Open
Saturday 24 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Open
Sunday 25 November 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Open
Friday 30 November 2018 7:30 PM Evening Open
Saturday 1 December 2018 2:00 PM MATINEE Sold Out
Saturday 1 December 2018 7:30 PM Final Night Open
Saturday 27 October 2018 2:00 PM
Preview/Final Dress Rehearsal ALL TICKETS $18.30
Open
Friday 2 November 2018 7:30 PM
Opening Night
Open
Saturday 3 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Sold Out
Sunday 4 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Open
Friday 9 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Open
Thursday 15 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Open
Friday 16 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Sold Out
Saturday 17 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Open
Saturday 17 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Open
Sunday 18 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Sold Out
Friday 23 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Open
Saturday 24 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Open
Saturday 24 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Open
Sunday 25 November 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Open
Friday 30 November 2018 7:30 PM
Evening
Open
Saturday 1 December 2018 2:00 PM
MATINEE
Sold Out
Saturday 1 December 2018 7:30 PM
Final Night
Open
Contact Form
Guys and Dolls

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Guys and Dolls

Contact name: Bay Theatre Players Inc

Contact phone: 02 4472 7580

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.