The House of Dracula
 

 

 

 

 Venue:

Garrick Theatre
16 Meadow Street
Guildford WA 6056

Contact Details:

Phone bookings: Elaine 9378 1990
bookings@garricktheatre.asn.au
www.garricktheatre.asn.au

 

For group bookings 20 or more please contact above.

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 29 November 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Friday 30 November 2018 8:00 PM Evening 1 Available
Saturday 1 December 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Sunday 2 December 2018 2:00 PM Matinee 5 Available
Thursday 6 December 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Friday 7 December 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Friday 7 December 2018 11:59 PM Midnight Open
Saturday 8 December 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Wednesday 12 December 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Thursday 13 December 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Friday 14 December 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Saturday 15 December 2018 8:00 PM Evening Open
Thursday 29 November 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open
Friday 30 November 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
1 Available
Saturday 1 December 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open
Sunday 2 December 2018 2:00 PM
Matinee
5 Available
Thursday 6 December 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open
Friday 7 December 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open
Friday 7 December 2018 11:59 PM
Midnight
Open
Saturday 8 December 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open
Wednesday 12 December 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open
Thursday 13 December 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open
Friday 14 December 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open
Saturday 15 December 2018 8:00 PM
Evening
Open

Contact Form
The House of Dracula

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

The House of Dracula

Contact name: Elaine Gilberthorpe

Contact phone: 93781990

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.