13th National SA Conference and Summer School

Summer School runs from Tuesday January 15 to Friday January 18, 2019.
Congress runs from Friday January 18 to Sunday January 20, 2019.

Talks, workshops, decision-making, activist skills-sharing.
Between Tuesday 15 January 2019 9:00 AM and Sunday 20 January 2019 9:00 AM

Location

Geelong Trades Hall
127 Myers St, Geelong, Victoria 3220

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Tuesday 15 January 2019 9:00 AM Summer School and Congress (Summer School runs Jan 15-18, Congress runs from Jan 18-20) Open
Tuesday 15 January 2019 10:00 AM Summer School only (Sessions run each day from Tues Jan 15 to Fri Jan 18) Open
Friday 18 January 2019 4:00 PM Whole of Congress Only - Jan 18-20. (Includes Fri nite opening panel) Open
Saturday 19 January 2019 9:00 AM Congress Day 1 - Sat Jan 19 Open
Sunday 20 January 2019 9:00 AM Congress Day 2 - Sat Jan 20 Open
Tuesday 15 January 2019 9:00 AM
Summer School and Congress (Summer School runs Jan 15-18, Congress runs from Jan 18-20)
Open
Tuesday 15 January 2019 10:00 AM
Summer School only (Sessions run each day from Tues Jan 15 to Fri Jan 18)
Open
Friday 18 January 2019 4:00 PM
Whole of Congress Only - Jan 18-20. (Includes Fri nite opening panel)
Open
Saturday 19 January 2019 9:00 AM
Congress Day 1 - Sat Jan 19
Open
Sunday 20 January 2019 9:00 AM
Congress Day 2 - Sat Jan 20
Open
Contact Form
13th National SA Conference and Summer School

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

13th National SA Conference and Summer School
Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.