Lysistrata

A new adaptation of Aristophanes hilarious anti war play

Make Love Not War
Between Friday 9 November 2018 8:00 PM and Saturday 24 November 2018 8:00 PM

Location

The Phoenix Theatre
24 Bridge Street, Coniston, NSW 2500

Contact Details

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Friday 9 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 3:00 PM Open
Wednesday 14 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 16 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 17 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Sunday 18 November 2018 3:00 PM Open
Wednesday 21 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 23 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Saturday 24 November 2018 8:00 PM Open
Friday 9 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 10 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 11 November 2018 3:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 14 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 16 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 17 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Sunday 18 November 2018 3:00 PM
Open
Wednesday 21 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Friday 23 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Saturday 24 November 2018 8:00 PM
Open
Contact Form
Lysistrata

Make a booking, click below

Resend tickets to your email address.

Contact the event organiser.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

Lysistrata

Contact name: Steen

Contact phone: 0407 067 343

Your name is required. Your name contains invalid characters.
Message is required.

You can review the event organiser's terms and conditions here.

If you can't find your tickets, click here.

Your email has been sent.

The organiser will be sent the details of this message.

Sorry

Sorry, there appears to have been an error. Please try again later.