K X COMEDY - Kings Cross Comedy Club

hero
Comedy showcases at the iconic Kings Cross Hotel in the Dive Bar downstairs!
Featuring the best in the country and international guests!
Between Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 PM and Saturday 18 January 2020 8:00 PM

Location

Kings Cross Hotel
244/248 William St, Potts Point, NSW 2011

Contact Details

Map

Sessions

Sessions Description Status
Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Closed
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM K X COMEDY - ONE YEAR BIRTHDAY Closed
Thursday 5 December 2019 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Closed
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:00 PM COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY Open
Thursday 12 December 2019 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Open
Friday 13 December 2019 8:00 PM ROAST BATTLE!!! Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 8:00 PM COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY Open
Thursday 19 December 2019 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Open
Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Open
Saturday 21 December 2019 8:00 PM COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY Open
Thursday 26 December 2019 8:00 PM BOXING DAY COMEDY SHOWCASE Open
Friday 27 December 2019 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Open
Saturday 28 December 2019 8:00 PM FINAL SHOW OF 2019! COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY Open
Thursday 2 January 2020 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Open
Friday 3 January 2020 8:00 PM Wicked Women! Open
Saturday 4 January 2020 8:00 PM COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY Open
Thursday 9 January 2020 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Open
Friday 10 January 2020 8:00 PM ROAST BATTLE!!! Open
Saturday 11 January 2020 8:00 PM COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 8:00 PM SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE Open
Friday 17 January 2020 8:00 PM NO REFUNDS - Dark Comedy Showcase - NSFW Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 8:00 PM COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY Open
Thursday 28 November 2019 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Closed
Friday 29 November 2019 8:00 PM
K X COMEDY - ONE YEAR BIRTHDAY
Closed
Thursday 5 December 2019 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Closed
Saturday 7 December 2019 8:00 PM
COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY
Open
Thursday 12 December 2019 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Open
Friday 13 December 2019 8:00 PM
ROAST BATTLE!!!
Open
Saturday 14 December 2019 8:00 PM
COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY
Open
Thursday 19 December 2019 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Open
Friday 20 December 2019 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Open
Saturday 21 December 2019 8:00 PM
COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY
Open
Thursday 26 December 2019 8:00 PM
BOXING DAY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Open
Friday 27 December 2019 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Open
Saturday 28 December 2019 8:00 PM
FINAL SHOW OF 2019! COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY
Open
Thursday 2 January 2020 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Open
Friday 3 January 2020 8:00 PM
Wicked Women!
Open
Saturday 4 January 2020 8:00 PM
COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY
Open
Thursday 9 January 2020 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Open
Friday 10 January 2020 8:00 PM
ROAST BATTLE!!!
Open
Saturday 11 January 2020 8:00 PM
COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY
Open
Thursday 16 January 2020 8:00 PM
SYDNEY COMEDY SHOWCASE
Open
Friday 17 January 2020 8:00 PM
NO REFUNDS - Dark Comedy Showcase - NSFW
Open
Saturday 18 January 2020 8:00 PM
COMEDY BOOM BOX - REMIX'D COMEDY
Open